une nouvelle lubie…

as some of you know, I am the happy owner of a OUI ring from Dior that my boyfriend offered to me for my 25th birthday🙂 I just can’t stop looking at it, and can’t help thinking it has been made for me!

I have been waiting for that ring for ages so now, i need a new jewel to think about..and my heart still goes to Dior..i really like the mimi oui dior collection, and i think that would be perfect for me, very thin, very precious🙂

Comme certaines d’entre vous le savent, je suis l’heureuse propriétaire d’une bague oui que mon chéri m’a offert pour mes 25 ans! Je ne peux pas m’arrêter de la regarder, et je pense vraiment qu’elle a été faite pour moi🙂

J’ai attendu la bague oui depuis bien longtemps et maintenant il me faut un nouveau bijoux auquel penser…mon coeur appartient toujours à Dior..j’adore la collection Mimi oui de dior, c’est très fin, très précieux🙂

bague_mimioui_dior_orblanc

bague_mimioui_dior_rubisorjaune3

bague_mimioui_dior_saphirorjaune

and you, do you have any jewel you dream about?

et vous, il y a t il un bijou qui vous fait rêver?

6 réflexions au sujet de « une nouvelle lubie… »

Laisser un commentaire

