I’m back in england…and it’s a lot warmer than in Paris!

I went back to Paris for a few days for meetings and conferences and the weather was terrible…everybody said well « at least you have an english weather here in Paris »..well not at all, Sheffield weather is a lot better actually and today doesn’t even sound like a winter day, i took these pictures outside and wasn’t even cold🙂 i must have changed into an english girl who never need to wear a coat!

Je suis rentrée à Paris pour quelques jours pour des rendez vous et conférences..et le temps était horrible…tous le monde m’a dit  » au moins tu as un temps anglais ici à Paris »..enfin vraiment pas, le temps à Sheffield est bien meilleur et aujourd’hui ne ressemble même pas à un jour d’hiver. J’ai pris ces photos dehors et je n’avais même pas froid. je dois être en train de me transformer en anglaise qui n’a jamais besoin d’un manteau!

p18-12-08_100501

p18-12-08_1004

p18-12-08_100502

p18-12-08_100701

top: Primark

cardigan: nafnaf

jean: cheap monday

shoes: office

necklace: H&M

12 réflexions au sujet de « I’m back in england…and it’s a lot warmer than in Paris! »

  1. En effet, tu deviens anglaise.. Je me souviens d’un week-end à Edimburg au mois de mai où les filles étaient en débardeur alors que moi j’avais gants et écharpe!
    Très joli look en attendant.

    • @vanessa datorre: thanks
      @laura: merci, je l’adore aussi
      @mrs french: thanks a lot
      @stylehighclub: i love it too, have a nice trip
      @couturre carrie: thanks love everything with bow
      @the clothes horse: thanks, well i’ll keep the quite warm weather ..i’m not a huge fan of winter!

Laisser un commentaire

