What’s inside my bag…AmeliMelo

n707766801_1623978_8789

AmeliMelo was nice enough to send us a picture of her bag

in her bag:

« my pain case, the red with the cross on it, my beauty case the red lurex with the heart on it, my scooters papers, the long turquoise clutch, my credit card (without money!) in the red case, little lurex purse colourful, and my BB that was used to take the picture everything well tidy in a chocolate besace »

ma trousse à bobo, la rouge avec une croix dessus, ma trousse à beauté, la lurex avec le coeur dessus, mes papiers de scooter, la longue pochette turquoise, ma CB fauchée dans l’étui rouge, porte monnaie en lurex bariolé,  et mon BB qui a servi à prendre la photo. tout ça dans ma grande besace chocolat « 

4 réflexions au sujet de « What’s inside my bag…AmeliMelo »

Laisser un commentaire

