designer Crush…Lanvin

I love the shoes attached at the ankle, i love the colour, i love the simplicty but still stunning style of these clothes my favourite is in the last line the black skirt and white bow blouse (I want this style!!)

J’aime les chaussures attachées à la cheville, j’aime la simplicité mais génial style de ces vêtements, ma tenue préférée est sur la dernière ligne la jupe noire et blouse à noeud blanche (je veux ce style!)

6 réflexions au sujet de « designer Crush…Lanvin »

  1. @stylehighclub: same taste again!
    @carlota: il faut que je jette un oeil!
    @alicepoint: yes…everybody says that yellow is a no no this season…but i never really follow trend for colour
    @couture carrie: yes the shape and colour are great!!

Laisser un commentaire

