Mes petits petons/my tiny feet..Léa

Léa: il y a ma paire d’asics noire avec des bandes bleues. la photo est prise dans le bureau où je travaille au musée (on dirait pas comme ça mais on a du boulot, vraiment !!)
et l’autre, c’est ma paire de ballerines Minelli noires : elles commencent à être usées au bout et à être avachies mais je les adore car elle vont avec pleins de choses et elles sont bien mignonnes. je pense m’acheter une autre paire de ballerine bientôt, chez Minelli toujours où j’ai déjà repéré un modèle.
Aujourd’hui c’est ton anniversaire !!! quelle chaussure portes tu?
JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE

Léa: My pair of Black Asics with blue bands. the picute is taken in the office where I’m working at the museum (doesn’t sound like that, but yes we worked)
the other one is my Black ballerina Minelli: they start being a bit used at the end of it but I adore them because they are going well with a lot of outfit and they are so cute. I’m thinking about buying another pair of ballerina at Minelli’s soon..i’ve seen another pair!
TODAY is your birthday..which shoes are you wearing?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 réflexions au sujet de « Mes petits petons/my tiny feet..Léa »

  1. @isabelle and style high club: when will you two send us a picture of your feet? quand est ce que vous deux nous envoyez une photo de vos pieds?

  2. i just discovered your blog from Punky’s blog!

    i wish you to continue your blog!
    please add my blog in your blogroll🙂

    i am not good at english very much, so i speak japanese only.
    but i want to make friends with you!

Laisser un commentaire

