Cute as a cupcake!

some of the tiny cute things i bought during my stay in Bath (uk), very nice city by the way!

quelques petites choses mignonnes que j’ai acheté pendant mon séjour à Bath (UK) très belle ville d’ailleurs!

the « you’re SO incredibly beautiful, smart and talented » mirror is a present from my boyfriend, who knows me more than him??😉

Le miroir « you’re so incredibly beautiful, smart and talented (tu es si incroyablement belle, intelligente et talentueuse) est un cadeau de mon amoureux, qui me connait mieux que lui?😉

i discovered in a fairy tale shop the brand Juicylucydesigns, and it was love at first sight, they draw cute drawing..as cute as a cupcake, i would say…

j’ai découvert dans un magasin de conte de fée, une marque nommée Juicylucydesigns, ils dessinent des trop mignons dessins…aussi mignons que des cupcake je dirais!

sorry for the bad quality of the pics..i really have to change my camera!

désolée pour la mauvaise qualité des photos, je dois vraiment changer mon appareil photo!

2 réflexions au sujet de « Cute as a cupcake! »

Laisser un commentaire

