Inside my handbag…Anne-Laure

Hey Anne-Laure can’t choose between these two bags..and as the two are gorgeous..i put the two..enjoy

I’m Anne Laure, a girl from Paris, i’m an book editer. The first bag is a Brontibay (of course!!!) and the second one is a Nat et Nin that i bought yesterday, and which i’m sure will soon become one of my favourite

inside: my Brontibay wallet, that i can’t get tired of, my diary, my current book, my mobile (indispensable!), my keys, my transport pass, bandages (millions of it, al the day with high heels, could be very painfull..depends on the heels) my la Roche Posay Cream (the best i agree!), an elastic, kleenex, my Clarins powder box (very good for sensible skin), an usb key, a lot of pen because in book edition you never go out without pencil or pen

Je suis Anne Laure, une fille vivant à Paris, Editrice

À l’intérieur mon portefeuille Brontibay dont je ne me lasse pas, mon agenda, mon livre du moment, mon téléphone (indispensable), mes clés, mes lunettes, ma carte de transport, des pansements par milliers (toute la journée avec des talons ça peut vite être très douloureux… tout dépend des talons), ma crème la Roche Posay (la meilleure je confirme), un élastique, des mouchoirs, mon poudrier Clarins (très bien pour les peaux super sensibles), une clé usb et un éventail (plus tellement d’actualité, demain je le troquerai contre mon parapluie) et des stylos parce que dans l’édition on ne sort jamais sans livre et sans stylos…

3 réflexions au sujet de « Inside my handbag…Anne-Laure »

Laisser un commentaire

