Inside my bag…Léna

Voici le sac de Léna…mise à part qu’elle est une très gentille et jolie fille avec une vie chargée (comme vous pouvez le voir avec son sac) elle est ma « bientôt » belle soeur (en quelque sorte)..Oui!! mon frère et elle ont annoncé qu’ils allaient se PACSer l’année prochaine. Donc encore une fois FELICITATIONS…et je ne peux plus attendre avant d’avoir des neveux et nièces à qui je pourrais apprendre comment devenir une fashion victim!

This is Léna’s handbag..and beside being a real nice and pretty girl with a busy life (as you can see in her bag), she’s my new soon to be sister in law (kind of..)..yes! My brother and her annonced that they will have a PACS next year (a PACS is a french contract that is like marriage (yes yes yes!)..so CONGRATULATIONS again and i can’t wait to have nephews and nieces to learn them how to become a fashion victim!

Je suis une fille, j’habite à Paris, je suis chargée de projet développement durable

mon sac: Monop’

portefeuille, lecteur MP3 offert par chéri, ticket resto, passeport, chéquier, agenda, blackberry (le premier qui me dit qu’avoir un blackberry ET un agenda ne sert à rien…) et les cours de chéri que je corrige (comme je me la pète). Dans ma précipitation matinale, j’ai oublié de photographier mon bouquin du moment: Orgeuil et Préjugés de Jane Austen.

I’m a girl living in Paris, i’m a sustainable development project manager

my handbag: Monop’ (monoprix)

the content: my wallet, MP3 player that my darling offers me, restaurant tickets (the thing the company gave the french employee to eat at lunch), passport, chequebook, diary, blackberry (yes i have a blackberry and a diary!!) the courses from my darling that i correct (yes, i’m proud!!) and ibecause i took this pictures this morning, i forgot the book that i read: Orgeuil et préjugé of Jane Austen

6 réflexions au sujet de « Inside my bag…Léna »

  1. hi! i am glad to have discovered your blog too, thank you for commenting otherwise i would not have known!! your comment was so lovely.. i am loving your runway picture posts and twiggy is such an icon! have a fabulous day. keep in touch xoxo

  2. @vigpal: thanks you so much…such a lovely comment..your blog is already on my to see list…and now i’ve added it on our blogroll!

Laisser un commentaire

