My friend’s handbag..Pauline

voici le sac de ma copine Pauline qui vit à Lyon désormais (snif..) elle a toujours un super style et surtout porte toujours très bien ses tenues..Jamais de fautes de goûts! elle porte les tenues qui la mettent en valeur et ça c’est beau!! Ah Pauline tu me manques pour les virées shopping!!

here is the handbag of my friend Pauline who is now iving in Lyon (Snif…) she always have a great style and especially her outfit always fit her very well..she never ever makes any tastes fault and always wear the good outfit that suits her very well..and that is great! ah Pauline, i miss you for our shopping trip!

Je suis une fille, j’habite Lyon (FRANCE), je suis étudiante

Je change tous les jours de sac, selon la couleur et le style de mes tenues. Mais là j en ai trouvé un que j aime beaucoup en cuir noir donc c’est LE sac du moment pour moi.
La marque : benetton.
Comme on peut le voir, j’adore les pochettes ! Donc j’en ai plusieurs pour ranger plein de petites choses. Mon agenda que je traîne partout, du vernis pour les retouches, des gloss (dont un Dior très naturel que j’aime beaucoup), des lunettes de soleil, un petit miroir, un foulard, un élastique à cheveux et un serre tête indispensables quand je n’arrive pas à me coiffer… Un petit carnet « cœur » ramené de New York que j’adore et où je note plein de petites choses.

I’m a girl, i live in Lyon (France), i’m a grad student

i change my handbag every day, according to colours and the style of my outfit. But recently, i’ve found one which i like a lot in black leather it’s therefore THE handbag of the moment

the brand is: Benetton

as you can see, i love clutchs, i have several in order to store every kind of little things. I have my agenda that i bring everywhere, nailpolish for retouch, several lipgloss (i particularly love the DIOR one which is very natural), sunglasses, a little mirror, one elastic and an handband for my bad hair days. A little heart notebook that i bought in New York, (i love it) and where i can write a variety of little things

9 réflexions au sujet de « My friend’s handbag..Pauline »

  1. Bonjour Cecile,
    Merci pour le com’ ! Je t’envoie donc une photo et un pti descriptif du contenu de mon sac, d’ici deux ou trois jours.
    Je te souhaite une belle journée, à bientôt.

  2. euh la marque c’est dior!! lol au fait pauline tu dois avoir des admirateurs secrets car ton sac suscite beaucoup d’intérêt!

  3. un peu pochettophile… and what’s that supposed to be? But I really like what’s insite your handbag. Although it doesn’t contains a computer or iPhone, it al seems quite usefull… for a girl.

    But I’m still wondering… so, what’s the black thing on the right your mobile? lol

  4. @miki: un peu pochetophile means clutchovore..(i’m not sure this word is possible) she’s in love with clutch…and the black thing on the right of her mobile it’s change panties of course…it can be useful…🙂

  5. I am almost 100% sure ‘clutchovore’ doesn’t exist… or maybe it’s a kind of a ‘Lord of the rings character?
    But I discovered the meaning of ‘pochettophile’ earlier today… but still thanks for the explanation.

    Pink panties…🙂 nice!

Laisser un commentaire

