what’s in my mind…

LOW BOOTS OF COURSE!!

asos

asos

new look

new look

new look

topshop

Topshop

ajout de dernière minute..low boots rouge Asos!! ouahh

last minute addition…asos’ low botts! wow!!

Topshop

lesquelles vous préférez? je crois que mes préférées sont les deuxièmes suivies de près par les dernières topshop et vous?

which one is your favourite? i think my choice would go to the 2nd one followed by the last one and you?

10 réflexions au sujet de « what’s in my mind… »

  1. @coco: really?? h&m!!have you got pictures of it, so that i post it too..everybody can send us their favorites boots so that we have a real nice collection of boots here!

  2. oui j’avoue que les topshops sont vraiment top!!🙂 mais j’arrive pas à les trouver dans les magasins!en plus visiblement je ne fais pas la même taille de chaussures en angleterre qu’en france (ici 37 et en france 36 c’est fou!) je continue mes recherches …

  3. Hi Detour,

    wow! nice pics of low boots there! I really like the 2nd new look boots on your post. very nice! I hope I can find that kind of boots in my country. Will there be more updates like this? Because I am doing research about different kinds of low boots. hehe. Thank you very much. ^_^

    Regards,

    -Kris-

Laisser un commentaire

